Our 2022 Super Lawyers!

Meyers Roman is proud to announce that 23 of our attorneys have been recognized by Ohio Super Lawyers for 2022!
Tapped from a huge pool of attorneys throughout the region and state, these individuals were selected based on the Super Lawyers Magazine’s objectives and proprietary criteria as well as the nominations of their peers. The award distinguishes the top 5 percent of attorneys in the state in more than 70 practice areas. We congratulate the following attorneys for their professional commitment, talent and integrity!
Richard M. Bain
Seth P. Briskin
Peter D. Brosse
David V. Croft
Bryan J. Dardis
Deanna L. DiPetta
Steven P. Dlott
Anne C. Fantelli
Mario J. Fazio
Ronald P. Friedberg
Scott M. Lewis
Lisa Arlyn Lowe
Anne L. Meyers
David M. Neumann
R. Russell O’Rourke
Barbara K. Roman
Joseph M. Saponaro
Jenifere R. Singleton
Peter Turner
Alan Hirth
2022 Ohio *Rising Stars
Hunter W. Benson
Bret McNab
Joseph C. Pokorny
* Rising Stars are those attorneys named to the list who are either 40 years old or younger and/or in practice for 10 years or less.